Parish Councillors


  • Georgina Browning
  • Walter Lashbrook (Rights of Way Liaison Officer)
  • Ben Sennett
  • Dan Newman
  • Chris Ould
  • (vacancy)
  • (vacancy)

Frome St Quintin

  • David McCallum
  • Sara Palmer (Chair)
  • Sophie Stovin


  • Ian Mitchell (Vice Chair)
  • Simon Tosswill

Dorset Council

  • Councillor Anthony Alford –

​Parish Clerk

  • Michele Harding
  • 07814 016971

Vacancies – joining the Parish Council

If you think you would be interested in joining the Parish Council, please contact the Parish Clerk on the above contact details for an informal chat about what the role involves.